Guest Card : Sporthotel Alpenrose
Car-free travel with the Guest Card Nova Levante-Carezza

Enjoy the Dolomites with exclusive advantages

Treat yourself to a car-free holiday! With the Guest Card Nova Levante-Carezza you can use all public transport at preferential prices. You also benefit from many exclusive discounts for your dream holidays in the Dolomites! The Guest Card Nova Levante-Carezza is available from the tourist information offices and on request from the partner hotels in the holiday region Val d’Ega. 

Free travel on 11 lifts in the Dolomites

Use numerous ski lifts in the heart of the Dolomites for free on 3 or 5 of 7 days! The Guest Card offers you free rides on these 11 cable cars around Catinaccio, Latemar and Alpe di Siusi: Paolina chair lift, King Laurino chair lift, Laurino 1 cable car, Catinaccio (Vigo - Ciampedie) ropeway, Pian de Pecei-Ciampedie (Pera di Fassa) chair lift, Obereggen-Oberholz chair lift, Latemar–Pampeago chair lift, Passo Feudo chair lift, Agnello chair lift, Stalimen-Predazzo cable car, Alpe di Siusi cable car.

7 days Mobilcard Südtirol

With the 7 day Mobilcard Südtirol you have free use of all public transport of the South Tyrolean “Verkehrsverbund” transport network: local transport, regional trains in South Tyrol, the cable cars to Renon, San Genesio, Maranza, Meltina, Verano and Colle, the Railway Renon and the funicular railway to Mendola, as well as a return journey by PostAuto Schweiz between Malles and Müstair.
The Guest Card Nova Levante-Carezza can also be purchased without the Mobilcard.

Discounts and exclusive advantages

With the Guest Card you also benefit from numerous discounts on leisure offers in the holiday region Val d’Ega, including guided hikes, tours with mountain and hiking guides, mountain bike schools and mountain bike hire, eBike hire, horse-riding and pony-riding, tennis, swimming pool, golf clubs, museums and taxi services.

Prices

Price options: Adult with bus Adult lifts only Junior with bus Junior lifts only
3 in 7 43,00 € 32,50 € 30,50 € 23,00 €
5 in 7 56,50 € 46,00 € 41,00 € 32,50 €

• Young people under 15 years (born after 01.01.2003)
• Children under 7 years (born after 01.01.2011) with the purchase of an adult Guest Card

Holiday region Val D'Ega | Nova Levante | Carezza

Perfect for holidays in South Tyrol

Guest Card : Sporthotel Alpenrose
Mit der Guest Card Welschnofen Karersee autofrei unterwegs

Die Dolomiten mit exklusiven Vorteilen genießen

Gönnen Sie sich einen autofreien Urlaub! Mit der Guest Card Welschnofen Karersee nutzen Sie die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel zum Vorzugspreis. Und erhalten noch dazu viele exklusive Ermäßigungen für Ihren Traumurlaub in den Dolomiten! Die Guest Card Welschnofen Karersee ist in den Informationsbüros und auf Anfrage in den Partner-Gastbetrieben der Ferienregion Eggental erhältlich.

Freie Fahrt mit 11 Liften in den Dolomiten
Nutzen Sie an 3 bzw.an 5 von 7 Tagen kostenlos zahlreiche Aufstiegsanlagen im Herzen der Dolomiten! Mit der Guest Card haben Sie freie Fahrt auf diesen elf Aufstiegsanlagen rund um Rosengarten, Latemar und Seiser Alm: Sessellift Paolina, Sessellift König Laurin, Kabinenbahn Laurin I, Seilbahn Catinaccio (Vigo - Ciampedie), Sessellift Pian de Pecei-Ciampedie (Pera di Fassa), Sessellift Obereggen-Oberholz, Sessellift Latemar–Pampeago, Sessellift Passo Feudo, Sessellift Agnello, Kabinenbahn Stalimen-Predazzo, Seiser Alm Umlaufbahn.

7 Tage Mobilcard Südtirol
Mit der 7 Tage Mobilcard Südtirol nutzen Sie kostenlos alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel des Südtiroler Verkehrsverbundes: die Nahverkehrsbusse, die Regionalzüge in Südtirol, die Seilbahnen nach Ritten, Jenesien, Meransen, Mölten, Vöran und Kohlern, die Trambahn Ritten und die Standseilbahn auf die Mendel sowie eine Hin- und Rückfahrt mit dem PostAuto Schweiz zwischen Mals und Müstair.
Die Guest Card Welschnofen Karersee kann auch ohne Mobilcard erworben werden.

Ermäßigungen und exklusive Vorteile
Mit der Guest Card erhalten Sie weiters zahlreiche Ermäßigungen auf die Freizeitangebote in der Ferienregion Eggental, unter anderem auf geführte Wanderungen, Touren mit Berg- und Wanderführern, Mountainbikeschulen und -verleih, E-Bike-Verleih, Reiten und Ponyreiten, Tennis, Schwimmbad, Golfclubs, Museen und Taxiservices.

Preise

Preiseoptionen: Erw. mit Bus Erw. nur Lifte Jun. mit Bus Jun. nur Lifte
3 in 7 43,00 € 32,50 € 30,50 € 23,00 €
5 in 7 56,50 € 46,00 € 41,00 € 32,50 €

• Jugendliche bis 14 Jahre (geboren nach dem 01.01.2003)
• Kinder bis 6 Jahre kostenlos (geboren nach dem 01.01.2011) beim Erwerb einer Guest Card für Erwachsene

Urlaubsregion Eggental | Welschnofen | Karersee

Perfekt für Urlaub in Südtirol